Conservation Advocacy Award

This award recognizes the accomplishments and contributions of conservation professionals who, through substantial efforts in public outreach and advocacy,
have advanced the field of conservation and furthered the cause of conservation.

How to Nominate:
Write a letter and email us outlining why you think the nominee should receive this award. Nominations must be received by December 15, and should be sent to

Past Recipients

2017: Ann Frellsen
2016: John R. Watson
2014:  Suzanne Davis
2013:  Dr. Nancy Odegaard
2012:  Rosa Lowinger