View Cart  |  

Current Committee Members, 2016 - 2017

Archives Conservation Discussion Group

Andrea Knowlton, Co-Chair
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
aknow at email dot unc dot edu

Dawn Mankowski, Co-Chair

New York State Office of Cultural Education
dhs at nysed dot gov

Art on Paper Discussion Group

Rachel Freeman, Co-Chair
Art Institute of Chicago
paperconservationrkf at gmail dot com

Cyntia Karnes, Co-Chair
Private Practice, Toronto, Canada
cyntia dot karnes at gmail dot com

BPG Annual

Eliza Gilligan, Compiler and Managing Editor
University of Virginia
elizamariegilligan at gmail dot com

BPG Email List

Erika Lindensmith, Moderator
University of California, Berkeley
elindens at library dot berkeley dot edu

BPG Website Administration

Bruce Bumbarger
Haverford College

Henry Hebert
Duke University Libraries

Education and Programs Committee

Jodie Utter, Chair
Amon Carter Museum
jodieu at cartermuseum dot org

Committee Members
BPG Chair and Program Chair
LCCDG Co-chairs
ACDG Co-chairs
APDG Co-chairs

Library Collections Conservation Discussion Group

Anahit Campbell, Co-Chair
West Dean, UK
anahitmarina at yahoo dot com

Angela Andres, Co-Chair
University of Kansas Libraries
andresa at ku dot edu

Sofia (Sonya) Barron, Co-Chair
Iowa State UniversityLibrary
sbarron at iastate dot edu

Nominating Committee

Michelle Facini, Chair
National Gallery of Art, Washington D.C.
bpg dot facini at gmail dot com

Jeanne Drewes
Library of Congress
jdre at loc dot gov

Fletcher Durant
Smathers Libraries, University of Florida
fletcher dot durant at gmail dot com

Publications Committee

Sarah Reidell, Chair
New York Public Library
sarah dot reidell at gmail dot com

Committee Members
Eliza Gilligan*, Annual Compiler and Managing Editor
Amy Williams, BPG Annual Online
Katherine Kelly, Wiki Coordinator (Book)
Denise Stockman, Wiki Coordinator (Paper)
Bruce Bumbarger*, BPG Website Administrator
Henry Hebert, BPG Website
Whitney Baker, BPG Chair (ex officio)
Olivia Primanis, Publications Committee Chair (emerita)
Michelle Facini, (emerita)
Shannon Zachary, (emerita)
Walter Henry, CoOL Operator

*liaisons to AIC Publications Committee