President's Award

Given at the discretion of the President of AIC, the President's Award personally acknowledges an individual's exceptional performance in the profession of conservation.

2018 President's Award Recipients:

Steven Pine
Decorative Arts Conservator
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Past Recipients

2018: Steven Pine
2017: Patti Dumbaugh
2016: James M. Reilly
2015: Michele Derrick
2014: Lisa Goldberg
2013: Catharine Hawks
2012: Rachael Perkins Arenstein
2010: Toby Raphael*
2009: Digital Documentation Task Force
2007: David Bayne
2006: Eric Hanson
2005: Susan Nichols
2003: Barbara Wolanin 

Quick Links